Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Candy S.
Candy S.
Hedgesville, WV
11 reviews
April 21, 2017, 7:20 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My go-to line of cosmetics. While I use other brands I remain faithful to cover girl and some of the products they offer.
Lady J.
Lady J.
69 reviews
March 10, 2017, 12:55 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL Intensify Me! Liquid Eyeliner is a great eyeliner for beginners. You can do your wing with ease :-)
Sylvia S.
Sylvia S.
Brockton, MA
23 reviews
March 25, 2017, 5:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My favorite drug store brand. Inexpensive but still has great quality products. Nearly everything is under $15.
Yvonne N.
Yvonne N.
Fort Lauderdale
4 reviews
May 16, 2017, 8:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The lipstick last for a very long time, with my busy schedule it's something I need without worry about reapply
JUDITH C.
JUDITH C.
Whittier, CA
11 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 4:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The nail Polish colors are so beautiful I love them all! They always brighten up my nails!
Gabriela M.
Gabriela M.
Los Angeles, CA
51 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 2:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the covergirl brand. The foundation and powdered are awesome! Definitely recommend it.
Courtney G.
Courtney G.
Colorado Spgs, CO
48 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 4:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love this brand!!!! It lasts a long time and the make up doesn't clump like other brands.
Katie B.
Katie B.
Memphis, TN
11 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 9:43 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Have used covergirl products for over ten years and am always pleased with the overall quality for the price.
MaryBeth M.
MaryBeth M.
Perkasie, PA
27 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 9:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
good quality for the price. most of my drug store make up i have purchased is from covergirl. one of my favorites
Susie R.
Susie R.
Oxnard , Ca
12 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
Feb. 21, 2017, 9:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
In love with this makeup line super affordable and easy to find . Target is my favorite store to purchase it.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us