Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Chelse B.
Chelse B.
Punta Gorda, FL
8 reviews
April 1, 2017, 7:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They make good products and are always reasonably priced. You can always buy there products at multiple locations.
Trisha F.
Trisha F.
11 reviews
March 7, 2017, 6:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl Flamed Out shadow pencil. The product glides on my eye very smoothly. I use the pencil daily and absolutely love it!
Kylie B.
Kylie B.
Klamath falls, OR
55 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
May 3, 2017, 4:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Over the years I have tried many covergirl products some I love some I didn't but over all a good drug store brand
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Fort Wayne, IN
13 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 1:13 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
MAscara is always on point. Will always be a covergirl. Always have a few different options.
TANYA F.
TANYA F.
Downey, CA
85 reviews
March 7, 2017, 12:39 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirls Lash Blast Mascara is simply amazing!!!! I use it everyday! Day and Night! All black is my go to color
Kelsey F.
Kelsey F.
Parma, OH
79 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
March 4, 2017, 12:05 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like Covergirls products because they are affordable. Particularly the mascaras and BB cream.
Evan C.
Evan C.
Forest City, NC
22 reviews
April 13, 2017, 9:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have a cover girl face powder and I really like it. The color matches well and it is something I would purchase again.
Ashlyn M.
Ashlyn M.
Gainesville, FL
286 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 10:06 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is hit or miss for me. They have nice powders most of the time, and lip products.
Wily G.
Wily G.
119 reviews
March 28, 2017, 9:57 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The products of cover girl are amazing!! I just love it. The quality is super good, they aren't expensive at all
Laurie H.
Laurie H.
13 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 12:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use covergirl aqua smooth and absolutely love it! Itso creamy and goes on dry. I love the look and feel of it!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us