Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Rossana R.
Rossana R.
Miami, FL
68 reviews
Feb. 17, 2017, 6:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Compact Powder. Not a good product for me. The face looks reeeeeally dry and i dont know whyyy
Adria S.
Adria S.
Tucson, AZ
105 reviews
March 9, 2017, 12:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl overall is a pretty gold brand and it is not too pricey thats one of the things i love about this brand!!
Nikki D.
Nikki D.
Zanesville, OH
13 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
May 4, 2017, 1:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girls is my favorite powder foundation it goes on smooth and pairs with a liquid it covers all of my unwanted flaws!
Sammy W.
Sammy W.
Coldwater, MS
38 reviews
March 6, 2017, 4:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I enjoy the 3 in 1 foundation by Covergirl. It really does keep my oily t-zone at bay without looking overly cakey.
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Garden Grove, CA
69 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 1:09 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the new cover girl line! Covergirl has really great affordable and great quality products
sharonda r.
sharonda r.
Colorado Springs, CO
6 reviews
April 23, 2017, 6:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love covergirl queen collection. It is definitely good, but I wish it would last throughout the day. It's worth it.
Tayla W.
Tayla W.
265 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Feb. 8, 2017, 11:47 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Honestly I don't know if I've ever found anything that I like from this brand. However their matte bb cream isn't horrible. Just ok I guess
Kayla G.
Kayla G.
Kilgore, TX
171 reviews
April 29, 2017, 4:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love Covergirl!! Their products are so cute and reasonably priced! Never had any issues with covergirl products :)
Justice W.
Justice W.
Shepherd, MT
22 reviews
March 1, 2017, 10:48 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
There are things i love about covergirl and there's things that I hate. But its no different than any other brand.
Chelse B.
Chelse B.
Punta Gorda, FL
8 reviews
April 1, 2017, 7:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They make good products and are always reasonably priced. You can always buy there products at multiple locations.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us