Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Raina Foreverloveble S.
Raina Foreverloveble S.
Chicago, IL
54 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 5:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love everything covergirl. I have a lot of there products in my house. Covergirl is everything.
Jayme Y.
Jayme Y.
Geneseo, NY
578 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
April 2, 2017, 10:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Sometimes covergirl is a hot or miss. I prefer maybelline. I don't usually go out of my way to buy covergirl products.
kia M.
kia M.
Amarillo, TX
34 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 7:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their foundation always blends well & stays on all day does not make you look like you have to much make up on.
Rae B.
Rae B.
Arvada, CO
50 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 9:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Really like using some of there eyes shadows they are very nice. Well pigmented, true to color and blend very nicely
Kristine J.
Kristine J.
Hamburg, MI
99 reviews
March 3, 2017, 5:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is the only eye makeup that I have been able to use for 20 years now. It's affordable but still has a lot of choices in color.
Jennifer T.
Jennifer T.
Kansas City, KS
252 reviews
April 19, 2017, 3:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like my make up from cover girl . It's doesn't cost that much money. I like the different products. With CoverGirl.
Kayla H.
Kayla H.
Louisville , GA
36 reviews
Feb. 14, 2017, 9:29 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The super sizer mascara is one of the best ones I've tried. It gives your lashes length and volume
Melissa O.
Melissa O.
Saint Louis, MO
53 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 2:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I usually love covergirl products. I think sometime they can be a little overpriced for the product but do the job.
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Hollister, CA
58 reviews
March 8, 2017, 10:08 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They're not cruelty free, and their latest spokesperson (James) made some really ignorant offensive comments. Will not support this brand
Kalyssa C.
Kalyssa C.
Parachute, CO
6 reviews
April 1, 2017, 8:07 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
From eyeshadow to foundation to make up remover, CoverGirl is my go-to brand for basics. Great colors, solid coverage, and easy removal.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us