Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Emi D.
Emi D.
Chicago, IL
33 reviews
March 23, 2017, 1:15 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this brand, affordable but good quality.my favorite product from Covergirl is mascara. But like almost everything.
Hannah F.
Hannah F.
Titusville, NJ
104 reviews
March 8, 2017, 10:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good products for a good cost. I love their powders and mascaras. I have been using this brand since I was in middle school
Katelyn C.
Katelyn C.
Adamsville, AL
164 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 4:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is so affordable and great! They have good quality products. Their mascaras are awesome!
Carrie C.
Carrie C.
Fort Wayne , Indiana
35 reviews
March 4, 2017, 2:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is the MAIN drugstore go to! Its not the cheapest for a drugstore brand buy it is defiantly worth every penny!
Jamie K.
Jamie K.
Bloomington, IL
141 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 2:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Definitely not a bad choice when looking for a less expensive product! This product still has decent quality and price.
Monica A.
Monica A.
Los Angeles, CA
196 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Feb. 9, 2017, 10:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is where I get my face powder from. They have my perfect that I can never find anywhere else.
Stephanie c.
Stephanie c.
Madison, WI
193 reviews
Feb. 21, 2017, 12:27 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like this brand because it is affordable and good product quality I like the colors are neutral and not too strong.
Nancy V.
Nancy V.
Baldwin park , CA
149 reviews
March 8, 2017, 2:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I usted to wear cover girl foundation and it was good but at some point it made big patches on me and it didn't look good
Hayley V.
Hayley V.
Te Awamutu
2 reviews
June 19, 2017, 6:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love this company has great products to sell and has great mascara to use. I would totally recommend this brand. Cheap products with great
Mariah L.
Mariah L.
Albertville, AL
5 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 8:05 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Make up that doesn't break my face out is so hard to find! Cover girl makes my face feel nice and never breaks me out
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us