Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Katiuska P.
Katiuska P.
101 reviews
May 3, 2017, 7:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Excelente marca. Adoro sus productos son estupendos. Pero lo que más amo son sus pestañas porque hacen que mis pestañas luzcan enormes y hermosas
Asia H.
Asia H.
Bronx, NY
29 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 2:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I own about 7 cover girl products and they are amazing from mascara to eye liners !!! Hands down amazing
Carly R.
Carly R.
113 reviews
March 7, 2017, 2:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is decent quality make up. Not the best quality but it certainly isn't the worst either. Easy to find in stores.
Ana C.
Ana C.
Miami, FL
357 reviews
March 27, 2017, 9:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have tried some if this brand and it's really good and cheap when it comes to a low budget, and can find it in any drug store 
Caitlyn M.
Caitlyn M.
Dayton, OH
23 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
March 3, 2017, 6:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Literally almost every cover girl mascara I have used it the best. Their mascaras are like 6-7 bucks. You can't beat that!!
Bailey R.
Bailey R.
Odessa, TX
49 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 9:57 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love love love cover girl. They have a diversity of products, and I love to try new products of theirs.
Grace F.
Grace F.
Cibolo, TX
129 reviews
March 8, 2017, 4:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a great drugstore brand and name. I use several of their products on a daily basis. They're nicely priced too
Jenna H.
Jenna H.
Philadelphia , PA
12 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 9:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Products are good and priced nicely and affordable can get at many stores have many of their products
Nicole D.
Nicole D.
Portland, OR
81 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Feb. 10, 2017, 11:24 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a great low cost brand. I have many products from them. I especially love thier mascara.
Alyssa C.
Alyssa C.
Clearlake, CA
22 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 11:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Decent drugstore make up. I love their lipsticks, and I use their concealers for contouring each day!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us