Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Diana F.
Diana F.
Banning, CA
17 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 7:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl name has been around so that alone lets you know it's good and worth a try, I love their makeup
Amanda H.
Amanda H.
Carrollton
458 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 9:57 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl mascaras. They really are a cult classic. I also find that they do last longer than most.
Chelsea W.
Chelsea W.
Pierce City, MO
129 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 3:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
When I'm in a pinch and need a quick lipstick or powder foundation, I turn to Covergirl. I also like their Covergirl campaigns.
Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Tarrytown, GA
3 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 11:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It's unique and diverse I love most of their products I used a lot of the mascaras but it's a great brand
Lucy E.
Lucy E.
206 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 10:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great brand affordable has alot to choose from ,foundations are full coverage lots of shades to choose from
Larissa V.
Larissa V.
17 reviews
April 25, 2017, 8:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love getting new makeup by covergirl! My favorite right mow is the loose powder foundation and Katy Perry's cat eye mascara!
Dori E.
Dori E.
La Fayette, GA
1 review
March 6, 2017, 7:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love there lip lava lip glosses. I get so many compliments when I wear them and so many are surprised that it is covergirl.
Rachel O.
Rachel O.
Knoxville, TN
117 reviews
Feb. 21, 2017, 5:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl foundations. They all seem to last all day and do what they say they are supposed to do.
JESSICA D.
JESSICA D.
Indio, CA
212 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
March 9, 2017, 10:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A classic brand to purchase at a major grocery store. I like their foundations the best. Very inexpensive for a good product.
Juliana D.
Juliana D.
323 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 3:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is a very trusty brand that has many new products that are always changing the way makeup is done.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us