Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Christina G.
Christina G.
Granville, TN
60 reviews
March 3, 2017, 1:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I own a lot of CoverGirl makeup! It is my go to while getting ready! Can't go wrong with some good CoverGirl foundation or lipstick!
Lea H.
Lea H.
67 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 10:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girls new clean matte bb cream. It evens my skin tone and does not leave my face looking shiny.
Cameron C.
Cameron C.
130 reviews
Feb. 23, 2017, 11:12 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They are a great makeup company but their prices are kinda on the high side wish they were not so expensive.
Lismeirin R.
Lismeirin R.
Haledon, NJ
30 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 5:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
es muy buna , utilizo sus bases y me gusta mucho , es muy bueno la verdad y muy económico , me encanta la verdad
Juliana I.
Juliana I.
Los Angeles, CA
59 reviews
Feb. 14, 2017, 2:34 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the concealer for my under eye area and to contour and highlight. It covers and doesn't crack easily.
Ilze G.
Ilze G.
Kng Of Prussa, PA
59 reviews
Feb. 27, 2017, 10:47 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use covergirl mascara and I love it. I have used it for more than 5 years now. I like how much longer my eye lashes look like.
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Pinson, AL
10 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
April 8, 2017, 12:06 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the CoverGirl brand, been using since I was a teenager. They have good quality products. I especially like their powders.
Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Pollock pines, CA
72 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
June 9, 2017, 12:29 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is my go to drug store makeup. I always get there products because they are reliable and a reasonable price. Love them
Shila B.
Shila B.
Lawndale, CA
118 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Feb. 8, 2017, 2:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Nice foundation from the drugstore! I would recommend if you havent ever tried it or need a new foundation
Mariana I.
Mariana I.
Chicago, IL
39 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
Feb. 11, 2017, 12:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good mascaras for a cheap prices! you find them in almost every drugstores, they always have new products.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us