Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Addie P.
Addie P.
grant
34 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 11:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love everything about covergirl. Mascara and eye liner are my main make up items and they simply have the best.
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Williams, AZ
9 reviews
April 6, 2017, 11:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their eyeshadow palettes! Beautiful colors! Awesome selection of natural colors and off the wall colors! Their eyeliner pencils are amazing too!
Sachini I.
Sachini I.
Staten Island, NY
44 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 11:08 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their liquid foundation was not the best. I did not like it it smells funky and makes creases all over my face. Not well recommended
Callie V.
Callie V.
Towson, MD
16 reviews
March 7, 2017, 9:33 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have only used a Covergirl eye pencil for years now. It has pretty decent staying power, but is able to smudge out for smokey looks
Ruth A.
Ruth A.
El Centro, CA
48 reviews
Feb. 14, 2017, 4:45 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl so lashy mascara is my favorite it is amazing. I also love the cover girl loose powders. It is such an economical brand.
Maria N.
Maria N.
295 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
March 17, 2017, 6:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl. I have been using covergirl since I was a little girl playing with my moms makeup! I especially love their powder.
Linzy R.
Linzy R.
Huntsville, AL
44 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Feb. 9, 2017, 9:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl has always been and remains to be a go to brand. very relatable and usually has what i'm looking for.
Caity C.
Caity C.
81 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 8:14 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used their base for years and it works great for me! Product never changes and always works so well! Pricing is great also!
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Warrington , PA
136 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 10:57 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I totally love cover girl and sofia vergara!
They products are good I use to use them when I start using makeup
Melinda J.
Melinda J.
142 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 2:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Really good mascaras. Some of the best. Powders are iffy. Lip products have a strange fragrence i cant get past.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us