Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Patty S.
Patty S.
Burton, MI
70 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 12:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This brand is old faithful. You really can't go wrong with any of their products. Not topnotch, but great in a pinch.
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Arlington, WA
7 reviews
June 14, 2017, 9:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use a foundation called TRU blend pump. I have used it for the last couple of years. It dries well, blends well, and has spf in it, so I don't burn my face.
Collette S.
Collette S.
5 reviews
June 5, 2017, 4:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have always been a "Covergirl" girl! No other brand foundation or powder compare! I just tried a new one by a competitor and it made my eyes water all day!
Stacie M.
Stacie M.
Potsdam, NY
26 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 2:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Common drug store brand, good for the cost of it. I use covergirl foundation and mascara works great lasts all day.
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Dandridge, TN
6 reviews
April 1, 2017, 12:05 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love CoverGirl! I don't think that there's anything by the brand that I don't like! They are one of my favorite drugstore makeup brands!
Rose P.
Rose P.
Kansas City, MO
82 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Feb. 8, 2017, 8:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl's products have been very hit and miss for me, but I love their concealer and a few of their eyeshadows.
Bea B.
Bea B.
Lakewood, WA
70 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 6:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl. Very affordable and has very good quality. One of my go-to brands to buy from when I need makeup
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
N. Bloomfield , OH
265 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 6:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I almost always have resorted to cover girl for my make up essentials. They're great and you don't have to break the bank to get them.
Rosemary N.
Rosemary N.
Santa Isabel, Puerto Rico
56 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 9:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Is my favorite brand Covergirl has variety of products. Whenever I can buy them. I always recommend them. Exceeds expectations.
Addie P.
Addie P.
grant
34 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 11:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love everything about covergirl. Mascara and eye liner are my main make up items and they simply have the best.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us