Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
dawn l.
dawn l.
91 reviews
Feb. 21, 2017, 1:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Now who doesn't love cover girl you can get a high end look and not break the bank you can find something for everyone.
Haley J.
Haley J.
37 reviews
April 5, 2017, 2 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a great company! I have loved everything I have ever purchased. They are not very expensive and it stays on the skin very well.
Maddie Grace P.
Maddie Grace P.
Nettleton, MS
421 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
June 1, 2017, 8:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They are okay to me. You can find this brand at like target or walmart or any place like that. They are cheap and have great products 
katie w.
katie w.
Ironwood, Mi
119 reviews
March 28, 2017, 3:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl 3 in 1 foundation is one I always have on hand. Great coverage and lasts all day. My only complaint is it oxidizes pretty bad so go for a lighter color.
Kat S.
Kat S.
628 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Feb. 18, 2017, 11:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have had pleasant experience with this drugstore brand; however, it is not the brand I immediately gravitate toward.
Lyndsey R.
Lyndsey R.
276 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Feb. 16, 2017, 12:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl and Maybelline are probably my favorite drugstore makeup brands. Always good products to try or go back on.
Fernanda Carolina S.
Fernanda Carolina S.
Yardley, PA
51 reviews
May 22, 2017, 2:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
uy the base in a department store in my country, but I know that you can also get it in any large pharmacy, another department store or online. The bad thing about buying "supermarket" bases is how difficult it is to get to the color, because as the product is sealed and rarely find a test, it can become a "mission" But by trial and luck I got my tone, That although it is a little darker than my skin tone, blurring it well and with a little dust and illuminator I was perfect
Samantha S.
Samantha S.
Fort Edward, NY
65 reviews
March 6, 2017, 1:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl's foundation, lip, and eyelash products. I'm not too much a makeup girl but I love the light feeling that cover girl provides
Marissa S.
Marissa S.
Prestonsburg, KY
31 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 9:23 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using the liquid foundation. It is great. Goes on smooth, and covers everything that needs to be covered.
Patty S.
Patty S.
Burton, MI
70 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 12:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This brand is old faithful. You really can't go wrong with any of their products. Not topnotch, but great in a pinch.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us