Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Brooke W.
Brooke W.
76 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 5:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl's mascaras and pressed powders have been a makeup staple of mine for years. Their products are tried and true.
Zugeiri O.
Zugeiri O.
Chicago , IL
150 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
March 3, 2017, 3:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a great company. They have so many wonderful products for all skin types. They are convenient to find at your local drug store.
Flannery B.
Flannery B.
Indianapolis , IN
79 reviews
April 19, 2017, 5:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Pretty good drugstore brand. I think they're having a hard time keeping up with new trends and innovation compared to other drugstore brands.
Cheyenne W.
Cheyenne W.
Ada, OH
23 reviews
April 23, 2017, 1:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is so affordable and always seems to come out with great products. When I do buy drugstore makeup I head their way.
Brianna M.
Brianna M.
South Carolina
12 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 3:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl isn't my favorite but do have some amazing products.I recommend covergirl for those who are starting makeup.
Janet Z.
Janet Z.
Monterey Park, CA
35 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 10:21 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the cover girl products it's a very good brand and love their colors and are fully satisfied and moneywise to they are not expensive
Crystal B.
Crystal B.
Hanford , California
48 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 10:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love there Sensitive Foundation!! I looks so hard to find the right one for me, All brands and covergirl saved my life!
Nikole B.
Nikole B.
Layton, UT
20 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 5:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love love love pretty much all of their mascaras. So glad I gave them a try and no longer spend $20+ on big name brands
Ana N.
Ana N.
Aurora, IL
8 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 1:50 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
From cover girl i like there foundation and there mascaras. There eyeliners are okay. But over all this is a dood brand
Krysta F.
Krysta F.
83 reviews
Feb. 28, 2017, 10:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Very affordable brand. There are hits and misses for sure with any brand but you can't beat the price. I love there matte and creamy lipsticks!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us