Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Salena H.
Salena H.
Kelso, WA
16 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 2:11 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
There makeup is great in general and when I use there eye liner it doesn't make my eyes all gooey as some other products do.
amy c.
amy c.
White Lake, MI
96 reviews
March 31, 2017, 3:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love cover girl lips eyes but prices are a bit high I'm on a set income so yes I know price comes onto play with it all but they have great makeup
Gabriela C.
Gabriela C.
MORRISON, IL
76 reviews
Feb. 14, 2017, 8:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love me some covergirl! Its always a good price and the makeup is worth every penny if not more! Highly recommend this one!
Feb. 13, 2017, 10:30 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use covergirl often. Their makeup has been around forever. Its not the high end quality makeup but its still good and the price is reasonable
Phoenix J.
Phoenix J.
Long Beach , CA
45 reviews
May 4, 2017, 1:19 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is one of those brands I look to last. Their newer eyeshadows are great and their super sized mascara. I haven't tried much from them
Kelly J.
Kelly J.
11 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 8:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like using the Clump Crusher mascara. It is very inexpensive and gives you the perfect eyelashes! I definitely recommend it to anyone!
Edenesis Bethel P.
Edenesis Bethel P.
Miami, FL
129 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 9:54 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Esta marca es ideal para las jóvenes por ser dermatologicamente comprobada no es fuerte y ni daña nuestra piel la recomiendo.
Kitty K.
Kitty K.
Runnemede nj
102 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 4:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl cover-up and eye makeup and mascara used all these for years cover up with noxzema In it kept skin young and wrinkle free for years
Sidney S.
Sidney S.
Laceys Spring, AL
13 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 7:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I absolutely love cover girl!!! All the foundation and mascara is a.very good formula and doesn't irritate my skin at all
Kaitlyn H.
Kaitlyn H.
189 reviews
March 28, 2017, 2:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They have some good products, but I'm not a fan of everything. I do like some of their lipsticks and their mascara. I don't usually gravitate towards covergirl though.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us