Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Yecenia R.
Yecenia R.
Colorado Spgs, CO
44 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
April 3, 2017, 1:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
So far covergirl is a good product I like it, wish it had more full coverage foundation but i love that I can do a lot with a more natural healthy look.
Vanessa B.
Vanessa B.
Carrollton, KY
172 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 6:22 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The lipsticks and eyeshadows from Covergirl are amazing! And long lasting! The foundation is great it's not heavy or cake feeling
stefanie b.
stefanie b.
735 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
March 24, 2017, 4:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVER GIRL IS A GOOD BRAND AND LOVE USING THERE STUFF THERE NO NEED FOR IMPROVEMENT IT GOOD THE WAY IT IS AND MY FAVORITE PURCHASE IT THERE EYE SHOWED 
Algrys C.
Algrys C.
Orlando, FL
26 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 7:52 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has always amazing products! eyeliners, lipsticks, shadows, foundations, and everything you need to fill up your makeup bag!
Ashley J.
Ashley J.
Lexington, KY
11 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 10:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is a brand I always trust and love! The quality is great and I feel like whatever I use does exactly what it says it'll do.
Shelby J.
Shelby J.
Rosedale, IN
48 reviews
March 31, 2017, 10:31 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL has some amazing products. They are worth the price you pay! I would recommend COVERGIRL to anyone. I like that their products are available at different locations. 
Devan T.
Devan T.
Beaver
22 reviews
June 6, 2017, 9:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have tried so many brands and products and Covergirl definitely tops them all off. Nothing is too expensive and everything will surely please you.
Aliece D.
Aliece D.
Stockton, CA
92 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 6:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Ready Set Gorgeous is one of my all time favorite foundations. At 6 bucks, you can't beat it. It's affordable and easy to find.
Brittney R.
Brittney R.
Loveland, OH
61 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 1:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I just got Covergirl concealer for Christmas and it is an everyday must have! It blends in great and leaves your skin flawless!
Alejandra T.
Alejandra T.
Socorro, TX
43 reviews
Feb. 16, 2017, 11:57 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
- Is it a good brand for eye shadow ... Is Covergirl Good Makeup ... I've tried A LOT of drug store makeup and drugstore ...
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us