Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Robyn H.
Robyn H.
Windsor, MO
23 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 2:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Probably one of the best drugstore mascaras available now is the Covergirl Super Sizer. Listed at around $7.00, this mascara offers volume and thickening, and is easy to take off at the end of the day. It is also long lasting and gives great everyday drama to the lashes.
Prisila L.
Prisila L.
Lindsay, CA
48 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Feb. 4, 2017, 12:22 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Some amazing products very beautiful eyeshadows lipsticks foundation love the foundation and the powder's they definitely have my favorite mascara ever although the shopping experience there is amazing it's like buying at the high-end stores love the product try them out
Alexis T.
Alexis T.
Fairmont, WV
27 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 3:15 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It's my go to for all things face makeup related. It really helps with oil control, and the matte pressed powder is one of my favorites. It's the closest I can match to my skin color as well. And I love that they have their first cover boy. Nothing bad about this brand.
Sara Q.
Sara Q.
Louisville, KY
10 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 1:31 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It's good product. Well, it's decent. I always use their makeup first unless they don't have what I'm looking for. I shop here about once a month. They can gen expensive depending on the makeup you get but it's good quality makeup. I will def keep buying their products.
Laura C.
Laura C.
Salinas, CA
132 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My favorite mascara by them is the Bloom mascara! I have almost all their mascaras. Their totally affordable. You wont regret it. You need curly lashes ? BOOM! They got it. You need thick plump lashes ? BOOM! They got it. You need blue lashes ? BOOM! They got that to !!
Morgan V.
Morgan V.
Kalamazoo, MI
9 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 4:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using Covergirl powder for a very long time. I always have an easy time finding it because it is offered pretty much at every drug store. The FitMe powder is long-lasting and is a very good product for the price I pay for it. I will always use this product.
Haleigh S.
Haleigh S.
Middletown, MD
7 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 5:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a good brand to go to when you need something cheap and readily available. With eyeshadows, it doesn't stay on for super long, but they have lots of pretty colors. Most of their make up stays on pretty well but can easily rub off or fad away after a while.
Allison G.
Allison G.
15 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 2:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
cove rgirl brand is one of the best brands out there. i currently have the eyeliner and katy kat mascara and i love both of them! i would recommend these products to everyone who loves and wears make up. i will for sure be buying these products again in my near future.
Karina A.
Karina A.
Denver, CO
253 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 9:49 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'm a huge fan of the Covergirl mascaras. Everything else from this brand tends to hard my skin because I have sensitive skin. The mascaras quality are not bad. If it's a relaxing day and I need some quick mascara, I will throw on some Covergirl mascara. Easy to use :)
Amber J.
Amber J.
Fairfield, PA
6 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 8:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is the only foundation I can trust with my sensitive skin, causes me less break outs and is very affordable anywhere from 5$-6$ I think room for improvement is everywhere I wish the foundation gave better coverage but still very decent for a drugstore brand.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us