Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Holly L.
Holly L.
354 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 3:22 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Has been a long time trusted brand. A go to for me for many make up needs. Always good prices and an easy brand to find at many stores.
Raegen E.
Raegen E.
Murray, KY
44 reviews
March 30, 2017, 8:49 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like covergirl products especially for the price you pay. Their foundations always make my skin feel amazing and their lipsticks stay on forever!
Jasmine B.
Jasmine B.
42 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 10:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've use the volumizing mascara by cover girl. It's always my backup. I love it because it's waterproof and really brings out my lashes.
Courtney P.
Courtney P.
Mocksville, NC
9 reviews
May 9, 2017, 4:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the mineral powder by covergirl. I love that it doesn't make my face oily or break out. I have super sensitive skin & covergirl never irritates it!
Brooke D.
Brooke D.
Endicott, NY
116 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
April 25, 2017, 4:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this brand of make-up greatly! The products are affordable and there are many options to choose from! I got it free Courtesy of Covergirl lnsiders
Morgan F.
Morgan F.
Theodore, AL
22 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
April 12, 2017, 6:59 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used covergirl black eyeliner before, and I liked it! It went on smoothly and was great looking to begin with. However, it did fade quickly and some got under my eye as the day went on.
Keely D.
Keely D.
Queen Creek, AZ
443 reviews
April 2, 2017, 11:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using Covergirl for many years. I like Covergirl foundation and the multiple shade choices. It works well on my oily skin in winter and summer.
Adrienne W.
Adrienne W.
101 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Feb. 13, 2017, 9:36 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I enjoy their products when I need to pick something up for a quick fix from the drugstore, but they need to stop testing on animals.
Keri B.
Keri B.
Hilliard, OH
21 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 5:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is the only concealer I have used recently. It does a great job covering up my blemishes and does an ok job on covering my fine lines in my face.
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Camden, AR
42 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 7:40 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl always has great products at a great price. Definitely a great option if you're needing a product quick and can't get it.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us