Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Sierra F.
Sierra F.
Stryker, OH
48 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 11:14 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used to absolutely love Covergirl's foundation but have recently found that it has been getting watery and does not offer any coverage
Derielle K.
Derielle K.
Norman, OK
15 reviews
April 3, 2017, 4:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Whenever I buy Covergirl I know I am buying a product that I can rely on. This is always my first stop when buying beauty products when I'm on a budget. Everything is a great price and always delivers well.
Evanji Kaurys D.
Evanji Kaurys D.
Miami, Florida
219 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
April 4, 2017, 11:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Este es un balsamo de covergirl increible tiene la forma de un pintalabios y al aplicarlo resulta facil ademas, es brillante y mantiene los labios hidratados.
Eunice A.
Eunice A.
Rialto , CA
82 reviews
March 12, 2017, 11:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
In general I like Covergirl products. They have my favorite drugstore mascaras and my favorite drugstore foundation. I feel like I get a good value for my money.
Samantha R.
Samantha R.
107 reviews
March 6, 2017, 9:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Not a major fan of their products. I guess if you are looking for products that are not outstanding you would choose them. I don't like their lipstick either.
Kristen T.
Kristen T.
Temple Hills, MD
70 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Feb. 10, 2017, 6:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has good products. I like there concealer. I would recomend it. It covers your flaws very nicely and it applys nice as well.
Kara B.
Kara B.
Millsboro, DE
42 reviews
April 5, 2017, 8:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This powder foundation is the perfect finishing touch to take away any unwanted shine. No need for any finishing powders, this product really does the trick!
Katelyn H.
Katelyn H.
Greensboro, NC
10 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 8:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used Covergirl makeup all through high school and college, so for at least 10 years now. It's great quality and an affordable price.
Aleeya A.
Aleeya A.
Orlando, FL
84 reviews
March 2, 2017, 10:16 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Awesome and versatile brand! Also very inexpensive! The quality is pretty good, but I wouldn't recommend their eye shadows unless you're using a good primer
Holly L.
Holly L.
354 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 3:22 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Has been a long time trusted brand. A go to for me for many make up needs. Always good prices and an easy brand to find at many stores.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us