Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Pallavi R.
Pallavi R.
Milpitas, CA
196 reviews
March 8, 2017, 1:28 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The standard covergirl mascara had been my staple for years. I love how easy it is to take it off. The skin around my eyes is sensitive. Do that is very important.
Shannon G.
Shannon G.
Reynoldsburg, Oh
8 reviews
March 8, 2017, 4:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss (500 Berry Splash)
Love the flavor and the gloss it gives in your lips. Great to throw in my purse and to have whenever i need it. Definitely worth tge price!
alex a.
alex a.
Fort Worth, TX
11 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 12:19 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirls lash blast mascara it works magic and volumizes your lashes and makes them 3x longer and lasts all day without moving it's one of my favorites
Laura H.
Laura H.
El Paso, TX
75 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 11:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
When i first started doing my make up my first foundation was from covergirl i love how economical and how well there makeup products are
Blessing A.
Blessing A.
Avondale, AZ
119 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
March 5, 2017, 12:03 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Haven't used much of their products. I've tried the foundation and it's a bit heavier than I wanted. It has decent coverage. It has affordable drug store prices
Summer W.
Summer W.
Ceredo, WV
105 reviews
April 12, 2017, 4:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love this brand it's affordable but yet has great products one of my favorite drug store makeup lines out and has great quality and amazing pigmentation on all products you can buy it at any walmart, cvs, or dollar general!
Kristen E.
Kristen E.
Davison, MI
28 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 3:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL products are a great bang for your buck. I really appreciate spreading the extra dollar while still getting a quality product.
brittany d.
brittany d.
Riviera Beach, FL
69 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 4:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Never can go wrong with any of these products. They are everywhere! Price is great and good if u are starting out in your makeup journey
Taylor M.
Taylor M.
5 reviews
May 2, 2017, 6:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is always a go-to brand for me. I am constantly stocking up on their Clean BB cream. Leaves my face looking flawless with a lightweight matte finish.
Felicita M.
Felicita M.
Lancaster, CA
36 reviews
March 22, 2017, 4:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I recently tried the Covergirl lash blast mascara, and i am in love! I love how long it lasts throughout the day, with out it clumping or running down my face. 
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us