Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5723)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Ruthie I.
Ruthie I.
New York, NY
19 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 10:58 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the cover girl so lashyliscious mascara this is such a great mascara. It has that little brush where you can reach all of your lashes.
Kailey D.
Kailey D.
Mchenry, IL
29 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 4:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use covergirl all the time and I love it. It helps me so much and is absolutely amazing. I do wish they had larger eyeshadow pallete a, but they are still amazing.
Corintia Andreina A.
Corintia Andreina A.
Orlando, FL
38 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 7:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
LashBlast Volume está entre las mejores (y más populares) máscaras de CoverGirl, por una buena razón: ¡Su rendimiento es realmente impresionante! El cepillo ligeramente sobredimensionado de LashBlast Volume puede parecer imponente al principio, pero le permite ser sorprendentemente ágil al definir, alargar y engrosar las pestañas....
kristen m.
kristen m.
Haines city, FL
25 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 12:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Can't always use the face products because I have such sensitive skin. But I like the eye shadows and a lot of the mascaras that they offer.
Mika C.
Mika C.
134 reviews
Feb. 23, 2017, 4:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Very nice make-up brand. Good money for the quality and very reasonable price. It's considered a drug store brand but it is very nice. i especially like the mascara
Quintina G.
Quintina G.
Tallapoosa, MO
36 reviews
Feb. 22, 2017, 11:13 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'm a covergirl user for life. I have used these products since I started wearing makeup. I love buying the compacts for light days when I just want simple powder.
Vreni Q.
Vreni Q.
37 reviews
Feb. 16, 2017, 12:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used some products of this brand and I liked them, I'm not a makeup lover but when I need a product I think this one is a good option
Alex H.
Alex H.
Edison, NJ
20 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 10:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've always loved cover girl! They aren't overpriced like most brands. And the instant cheekbones blush is literally my fav of all time!!!
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
Utica, MI
44 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 4 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love all covergirl products. My mom and aunt and even my grandma have used there products as far back as i can remember. They will stay in the family for sure!
Pallavi R.
Pallavi R.
Milpitas, CA
196 reviews
March 8, 2017, 1:28 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The standard covergirl mascara had been my staple for years. I love how easy it is to take it off. The skin around my eyes is sensitive. Do that is very important.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us