Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Breanna C.
Breanna C.
41 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 1:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have tried expensive mascaras but I always get covergirl! It is the best!! I am not a fan of the eyeshadow, but everything gets better with time so I'm sure it will eventually!
Mallory T.
Mallory T.
Tifton, GA
4 reviews
March 7, 2017, 7:55 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
All Covergirl cosmetics that I have ever used before have never let me down. The foundations are really full coverage like I like, the eye shadows are very pigmented, and the lip colors are amazing! I always use Covergirl as my go to for makeup!
Tiffany V.
Tiffany V.
Olathe, KS
28 reviews
March 22, 2017, 9:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've loved everything I've tried from CoverGirl! I use their TruBlend liquid foundation, CGsmoothers concealer, and So Lashy! mascara every day! Such good products for great prices!
Andrea G.
Andrea G.
9 reviews
May 15, 2017, 9:33 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'm in love with the face products. The foundations and compact powders have amazing coverage. I really like the prices they have and I always buy these products. You can find the products in every store like target, Walmart, Walgreens. I love it
Laura D.
Laura D.
Jefferson Cty, MO
35 reviews
March 10, 2017, 12:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is always great! Tgey have beautiful eye shadow and blush colors to choose from and I can always find a foundation to perfectly match my complexion. Not to mention how great the prices are!
Andrea S.
Andrea S.
Liberty, KY
47 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 2:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is my absolute favorite for drugstore products! I love their mascaras, eye liners, and foundations! I can never go wrong with Covergirl!
Chelle B.
Chelle B.
Kingsport, Tn
11 reviews
May 4, 2017, 2:30 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Another staple since childhood. I remember mom using covergirl concealer to cover the black eye I got from my first softball practice; no one even noticed it! CoverGirl Invisible Concealer
Cristy F.
Cristy F.
Tarrs, PA
9 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 11:33 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I tried a cover girl foundation. The color matched me really well which is hard for me but the coverage was not so great. I felt like my foundation did not last the whole day.
Giselle T.
Giselle T.
ADELANTO, CA
77 reviews
March 9, 2017, 11:09 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Not too bad products some feel like they have too much oil in them but other works quite well. I shop here once in a while. I do recommend their mascaras they works really good.
Miriam G.
Miriam G.
San Juan Capo, CA
193 reviews
Feb. 14, 2017, 1:15 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Another great drug store brand. They have some hit and misses but my favorite is definitely they're mascara. The fat orange tube, gotta love it!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us