Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
magaly g.
magaly g.
692 reviews
March 3, 2017, 11:25 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has some great products I have tried many products from them and this brand is my go to for mascara. They also have some good eyeshadow palette along with other items at a low price.
Christi G.
Christi G.
Russell Spgs, KY
280 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 2:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The CoverGirl Eye Rehab Concealer is a great under eye product. It has Olay in it so it helps with moisturizing. It goes on smooth and it does not cake.
Jacky J.
Jacky J.
22 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 7:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Has great products. I love using them for mascara for other specialized face areas. Their foundations are tricky because some make me break out. Yikes!
María R.
María R.
Miami, FL
33 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
March 17, 2017, 11:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used for cover girl, the mascara and for me work really good. Specially the orange mascara. Many years ago I brought a compact but did'nt like. I prefer in this moment his mascara (orange packet) 
Kyle G.
Kyle G.
Appalachia, VA
48 reviews
April 24, 2017, 7:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has every makeup product you need for such an affordable price with such high end value! My favorite product is the COVERGIRL Smoothers Concealer! It covers my undereye circles and fine lines without effort!
Kaylee W.
Kaylee W.
Wht Settlemt, TX
38 reviews
March 13, 2017, 3:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Outlast concealer is one of my favorite products. It goes on easily and lasts all day. The product doesn't feel heavy or look cakey, but is a huge help for anyone that needs a little extra help looking fresh and awake in the mornings! Definitely recommend this product.
Logan T.
Logan T.
Memphis, TN
85 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 6:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Eh, most things from this brand don't float my boat. Their probably are some good things, I just don't find myself excited about any of their products.
Jesusita L.
Jesusita L.
176 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
March 5, 2017, 9:23 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
When I think about the first time wearing makeup I think about covergirl. Since then I have moved on but this is still a great brand! Their stay fabulous foundation is one of my favorites!
Vanessa C.
Vanessa C.
Antelope, CA
84 reviews
March 1, 2017, 12:07 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I feel like Covergirl will always hold a spot dear to me, they were the first face powder I used, I still love a lot of their products. I use their setting powder daily! And their primer as well!
carlena h.
carlena h.
Stow, OH
54 reviews
April 17, 2017, 10:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I personally do not like the smell of the cover girl foundations rather they are liquid or powder. I would pick a different mass cosmetic. I haven't purchased any blush or anything due to the cheap packaging.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us