Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Sandra J.
Sandra J.
282 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
March 7, 2017, 11:38 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Industry standard. Available everywhere--even when you are shopping for food and need a little refill makeup. I use their under eye concealer. It's dependable. It's nothing glamorous but it gets the job done.
Sheila M.
Sheila M.
Suffolk, VA
52 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 5:27 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL never lets me down. Highly qualified products with affordable prices! Only brand my mom would ever use! What she put me on when I was old enough to wear makeup. Very trustworthy reliable brand
Lu🌸 D.
Lu🌸 D.
Miami, FL
78 reviews
June 10, 2017, 6:49 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is an amazing Makeup, I really really loveeee this marketing, and the better of this, is Really cheap, Ill be always buy covergirl make up! They have a good quality on their products and of course I will buy here again
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Edmond, OK
99 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 10:52 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I think my favorite item from them is their bb cream. One of the best drugstore ones I have ever used. Covers really well and stays for s good about of time. Only complaint would be that they need a larger shade range
Sejah Q.
Sejah Q.
Dallas, TX
37 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 9:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl! Super affordable and very good quality. I love that I can buy it basically anywhere and everywhere. Most of m make up is cover girl and so is all my sisters make up! 100% recommend!
Sanquana S.
Sanquana S.
Altus, OK
55 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
March 7, 2017, 12:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a great drugstore brand. its not high priced and its easy to find. you can pretty much pick it up at any drugstore or walmart. they have lip products, foundation, eye products and much more. 
Alainie R.
Alainie R.
W Terre Haute, IN
33 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 9:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl bronzer! It adds the perfect touch to my contour look and comes at an affordable price! Cover girl is a great quality product, I also love cover girl lip stick! Always long lasting !
Luz L.
Luz L.
Lansing, IL
10 reviews
May 13, 2017, 10:51 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The foundation has great coverage! I love it! Makes my face look so smooth. I recommend it for anyone that has trouble with oily skin! I have tried several types of foundation but this one is my favorite
Lindsey L.
Lindsey L.
275 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 2:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using covergirl for many years. I love this line of products. Covergirl has very affordable prices and great products. I would buy this product again, and recommend to others. Satisfied overall.
Deanne M.
Deanne M.
Rio Hondo, TX
12 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 6 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'm just really into one foundation that has always been amazing with my oily skin. I believe it's the 3-1 outlast foundation. It just works super good with my skin. It's been an item I have an will continue to repurchase.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us