Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Mireli S.
Mireli S.
Aston, PA
72 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 1:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A very good brand. Affordable and easily accessible. i have tried a couple products from them, but none so memorable. I prefer other drugstore brands for my makeup needs.
Shorty D.
Shorty D.
Long Beach, CA
29 reviews
Feb. 28, 2017, 9:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is another good drug store brand. I personally find that they make really good mascaras. They also have nice lipsticks. I own about 4 different mascaras from cover girl and everytime I wear them people think I have on falsies
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
75 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 6:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a great drugstore brand to go for. I am currently using one of their foundations. It is very love coverage but has a great finish. I enjoy their products
Erin T.
Erin T.
Water View, VA
13 reviews
May 21, 2017, 1:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've always used Mary Kay foundation and for the first time I wasn't able to get any. I tried the True Blend on a whim and I LOVE IT! By far the best foundation I've ever used. I will continue to buy it over and over again!
Mallory H.
Mallory H.
Six Mile, SC
64 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
March 3, 2017, 3:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is a great drugstore brand. It's a decent price for some middle level makeup. I've always loved their eye shadows and foundation. They are way better than elf products but still not quite as good as the designer products.
Brooke H.
Brooke H.
Santa Barbara, CA
168 reviews
March 2, 2017, 3:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl was one of the very first brands I ever used. I had cover girl foundation. This brand will always be a classic in my eyes. I would still use Covergirl. Super affordable and keeps up with the fast paced make industry
Judy C.
Judy C.
chicago, IL
52 reviews
Feb. 28, 2017, 10:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Amazing products and love reading and watching the reviews but I mostly go towards their lip products more on occasion will maybe buy other items from to try out. If you want to go with affordable stuff covergirl has that.
jeannir elizabeth a.
jeannir elizabeth a.
Miami, FL
39 reviews
April 18, 2017, 2:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Amo esta marca, para mi tiene muchas cualidades, una de ellas es que sus productos son de gran calidad, duran todo el dia y ademas siempre te dejan un aspecto muy natural, sus labiales mate me encantan son tan buenos que despues el tema es como quitarlo jajaja, pero es muy bueno, al igual que el rimel polvo y corrector, muy recomendable esta marca.
Raven W.
Raven W.
58 reviews
March 7, 2017, 11:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Absolutely love covergirl foundation. I can always find a shade for me. I buy covergirl products at least once or twice a month. I really love the affordable prices that covergirl has. And so many products to choose from.
Georminda L.
Georminda L.
Albuquerque, NM
36 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 11:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love there powdered foundations, they are full coverages alone and smells so good, they also have great mascara. There liquid foundations are very nice too and also eye shadows are smooth, I'd often shop thru there products
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us