Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Sarah F.
Sarah F.
Barton, VT
75 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 6:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use all of cover girls foundation and I swear by this brand ! This brand is just perfect ! It's usually fairly cheap and it's usually located in almost every drug store !
Alexandra S.
Alexandra S.
Hamden, CT
28 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 3:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A great drugstore brand! Covergirl makeup is one of my favorites because it doesn't make me breakout or clog my pores. There's a nice variety of products that are very affordable.
Natalie L.
Natalie L.
Middleton, WI
224 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 8:34 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl was the first makeup brand I ever used. I love how affordable and attainable it is, and they stick to the classics as well as bringing out newer, trendier pieces. I always associate Covergirl with a fresh face, and they continue to abide by that.
Alexis K.
Alexis K.
Clinton Township, MI
152 reviews
April 2, 2017, 11:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is been on for a quite a while but has great eyeshadows and lipsticks but the mascara are also very nice also just for every day re-Islanders put some Islanders actually are not too well but overall this brand is actually amazing
Genna S.
Genna S.
Canton
7 reviews
June 6, 2017, 10:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
You just can't go wrong with CovergirL¡! COVERGIRL Outlast All-Day Matte Finishing Powder gives my face that extra WOW it needs! covers pores very well, Lasts LiteraLLy, aLL day...even in the heat! A mush must MUST HAVE!!!!
Keli M.
Keli M.
Mobile, AL
267 reviews
March 4, 2017, 10:42 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of the best brands you can find in target or Walmart for cheap makeup. Their mascara is probably their best product they sell. But if your looking to save money or for makeup on a budget their foundation will do.
Racheal P.
Racheal P.
77 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 1:09 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their products but hate the smell of them. The only problem I have with covergirl is the smell of the products. I don't shop here often because I dislike the smell. I don't know if I would recommend this brand to others.
Molly P.
Molly P.
Panama City, FL
31 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Feb. 20, 2017, 3:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl. It's my go to product brand because I know whatever I buy from them will be a quality product. It's all an affordable price without skimping on quality.
Hannah P.
Hannah P.
Fredericktown, OH
87 reviews
March 8, 2017, 10:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I think Covergirl has some of the best drugstore mascaras out there! It's so affordable and their Clump Crusher mascara is legendary. I've gone through 5+ tubes of it. I just wish they would up their game when it comes to eyeshadows.
Katie B.
Katie B.
Mesa, AZ
85 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 12:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have never been unimpressed with covergirl. I especially love their lash blast mascara and powder foundation powder. They are consistent while not being too overpriced.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us