Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Stella P.
Stella P.
Virginia Beach, VA
19 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 1:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'm currently using the covergirl trunaked roses palette. So far so good. You get 8 eye shadows for a decent price. There are shimmer and matte as well. They're super pigmented although it does fall out. It's very nice for everyday use.
Gabriela GB28200 D.
Gabriela GB28200 D.
Miami, FL
42 reviews
Feb. 22, 2017, 5:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
So good as the price! And you can find it on every store. Love the powders and mascaras especially. I have a really good ones, the quality is so good for the price, also love the concealer, nice coverage and fells very light on the skin.
Karen R.
Karen R.
Alamogordo, NM
2 reviews
March 29, 2017, 11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using Covergirl makeup products for sometime know and I love them!! I have always loved their foundation goes on and stays on for most of my day.  I will say that would be my only Con that it doesn't quiet make it the end of the day.  Will continue to buy this foundation since it does the job and its reasonably priced. 
Megan  M.
Megan M.
Albuquerque, NM
15 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 10:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is my go to foundational I use the oily all day wear with the blue label. I have used this for many of years and it is my favorite. Covers great and lasts all day
Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Indio, CA
120 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 9:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Depends what you use but you can get bang for your bucks with this product. I like that there is a lot of items to choose from and price is great just not much stuff for sensitive skin
Lynn S.
Lynn S.
38 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 8:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL OUTLAST ALL DAY LIPCOLOR 24HR is my favorite lipstick. It does stay on all day and doesn't come off till I remove it with makeup remover. Lasts through meals, too!
Molly R.
Molly R.
Woodstock, GA
30 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 8:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the mascaras! There are endless options and i've tried so many but there are still many more i need to try. I currently own 5 or 6 different mascaras from this brand.
Hailey S.
Hailey S.
Athens, GA
75 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 6:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl was the first make-up brand that I used when I started wearing make-up in high school. It rarely makes me break out and makes my skin look smooth after application.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Huntingtn Bch, CA
97 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
April 14, 2017, 8:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like some covergirl products better than others.  I like the olay line of products and I like the concealer.  I don't like the eye shadows.  But most of the products are a good value for the money you spend on them.
Sara K.
Sara K.
Allentown, PA
38 reviews
Feb. 15, 2017, 5:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl was my first foray into makeup - i started by using some of their cream foundation years ago. However, I do not currently use covergirl very often with the rare exception being for something like a decent waterproof mascara. But if you're on a budget, not a bad choice.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us