Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Marieli C.
Marieli C.
Santo Domingo
12 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 11 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Me encanta covergirl y sobre todo la base de maquillaje, porque la cobertura es media y deja un acabado muy luminoso y natural en la piel, además de tener un buen costo, me encanta covergirl, sin duda alguna la recomiendo.
Abby A.
Abby A.
84 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 10:08 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A very reliable drugstore brand. My favorite things by them are the ready set gorgeous foundation and a bunch of their mascaras.

I find covergirl at any of my local drugstores.
Raina S.
Raina S.
Oxford, Ms
90 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 9:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The mascara is amazing!!!!!! I can't go a day without it or you would think I'm sick or something. Like if I go out the house without makeup ... I at least have to fix up my eyes!
Toiia R.
Toiia R.
Acworth, GA
128 reviews
March 1, 2017, 6:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have loved Cover Girl for such a long time, all the products are long lasting, fun, and very affordable! My favorite products are the lip stick and lip gloss, and buying from a drugstore is very convenient for m. I would highly recommend it!
Janina B.
Janina B.
70 reviews
March 20, 2017, 11:26 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is the perfect makeup/beauty brand for anyone who's either just entering the beauty world or looking for affordable but long-lasting alternatives for high-end brands. The wide variety and high quality makes this a drug store staple!
Cheryl L.
Cheryl L.
Port Orange, FL
5 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 2:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a wonderful product for persons with sensitive skin this a product I have always used and have always had a great experience and I think they are always improving
Laura F.
Laura F.
Rogers, AR
159 reviews
March 8, 2017, 9:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The best mascaras and foundations EVER. The very first mascara I tried in my life, when I was 15, took it from a Tesco and just paid for it because wanted to learn how to do makeup... 8 years later here I am, still using the exact same mascara and loving Covergirl more than ever. Pure excellence!!
Ashley E.
Ashley E.
Camp Lejeune, NC
11 reviews
March 29, 2017, 10:42 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their Foundation breaks me out but I love love love their mascara. I've tried multiple types of mascara from them and have found favorites for multiple looks I like to wear. I would recommend covergirl to anyone wanting cheaper eye makeup.
Emily P.
Emily P.
College Station, TX
72 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 12:27 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like this brand but am not blown away. My holy grail foundation used to be covergirl but I recently switched and like it a bit better. not the worst but not the best either.
Alexis C.
Alexis C.
Orlando, FL
84 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
March 26, 2017, 10:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The cover girl true match mineral powder helps lock in my foundation once applied. I tend to get really oily so this helps in locking in my makeup and doesn't make me look ashy. I would recommend if you need something cheap and on the go ;)
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us