Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Nikayla S.
Nikayla S.
14 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 1:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has been my go to brand for mascara for 8 years!! I have tried so many types of the lash blast mascara and love them all for different reasons. I especially love that they are all extremely affordable options!
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Midvale, UT
366 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this brand and everything they stand for. It's an affordable and great brands that has great quality. You can find it everywhere and has a huge range of products for everyone.
Skylar S.
Skylar S.
La Crosse, WI
597 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
June 19, 2017, 4 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is great I love buying their Mascaras, Foundations and Lipsticks. The Foundation has to be my favorite I use the Covergirl Clean Foundation for Sensitive Skin. The Foundation is very dewy and can stay that way for a long period of time. 
Kelsie S.
Kelsie S.
Lk Cormorant, MS
75 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
March 26, 2017, 3:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl! I use a lot of covergirl makeup & even though I don't use much foundation, I love how light theirs feels on my skin. I also love their eyeshadow! It's long lasting and they have great colors! I recommend their products to everyone!
Allyson F.
Allyson F.
Bayside, NY
67 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
March 16, 2017, 10:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love CoverGirl's Brow and Eye Makers pencils, especially their now decontinued color Honey Brown! It matches my red hair so well and turns my naturally blonde eyebrows the perfect shade of auburn. I'm so glad I stocked up before they were all gone!
April S.
April S.
33 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
March 9, 2017, 8:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara, Black Brown 810 1 ea

For less than ten bucks- this is one of the best mascaras I've ever used. The volume it adds to my lashes is INSANE!! Go out and get it- you'll not regret it❤
Sheila G.
Sheila G.
Jersey City, NJ
196 reviews
Feb. 15, 2017, 6:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Easy breezy beautiful cover girl! This is a good and affordable makeup product. You can get them from any drug store. The newspaper circulars always have coupons and these products go on sale very often.
Triana U.
Triana U.
Tecate, CA
141 reviews
March 5, 2017, 4:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl since i was in high school when i first started using cosmetics. It's a really affordable brand with amazing results. Also I loved the fact that they were the first using a Male Ambassador. Keep it up I'll keep buying your stuff.
Cindy G.
Cindy G.
57 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 6:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I usually buy CoverGirl eyeshadow, but I have mascara from them as well! Their prices are very competitive and I have always had great experiences with their quality! I would definitely recommend their brand to anyone else looking for makeup!
Cynthia W.
Cynthia W.
Syracuse, NY
202 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 6:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
But like....how many of you practiced the commercial in the mirror...because I know that I did. Covergirl has some amazing products that are still super affordable for those on a budget. Some of my favorite every day products come from this line.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us