Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5723)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Heather F.
Heather F.
96 reviews
April 28, 2017, 8:56 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the affordability of the covergirl line of products. I can always find shades that will complement my skin tone. Most of my products are covergirl, but the one thing I always have to have is the covergirl loose powder. It's my absolute favorite and I can't find another brand that's better. 
Taylor C.
Taylor C.
Moscow Mills, MO
63 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 10:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the mascara. My only complaint would be that the wands are getting a little big. They tend to make it hard to the the very edge of my lashs. I love the volume that they give but it is hard to use at times.
Peggy C.
Peggy C.
Akron, OH
526 reviews
March 16, 2017, 10:59 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really love cover girl it's the one that doesn't hurt my face and the shopping was great and I shop all the time and is a great quality to purchase and very easy to apply and I want to recommend other shoppers.
destyni h.
destyni h.
Paramount, CA
36 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 11:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl products I always seem to come back. The quality is great for the price. I would recommend this brand for those just getting into makeup, good quality plus a low price not too much can go wrong!
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Huntington, WV
40 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 11 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I absolutely love this makeup brand! Every piece that I've purchased has always been a hit and I've always went back to buy more! The mascara is my favorite drugstore go to mascara, I hardly use anything else!
Lauren R.
Lauren R.
168 reviews
Feb. 20, 2017, 5:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Some of the best mascaras you'll ever use. The line is affordable for all budgets and high quality at the same time. They make products for people of every age and background and look good until you take it off.
Alyssa F.
Alyssa F.
313 reviews
Feb. 14, 2017, 8:32 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
High quality drugstore makeup brand targeted to a wide range of ages and skin types. I particularly love Covergirl mascaras. Always priced well, with fun and fresh packaging. I buy my products at Target and CVS.
Chameria D.
Chameria D.
Lewisville , Tx
56 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 10:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using covergirl for a while. But when I received their queen collection voxbox I fell in love. I don't wear fake lashes so their mascara was a God sent. Products are affordable and that means a lot.
Bryttni V.
Bryttni V.
Bremen, IN
84 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 8:32 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Ive used many covergirl products over the years and Ive always been impressed overall. Some things are hit and miss like mascara or eyeliner. Ive always loved their eyeshadow. Its a great drug store brand.
Drea M.
Drea M.
Baltimore, MD
69 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 3:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Most of their products are good, but I tried a long lasting lip stick and it didn't last very long. I did love the color and when I mixed it with some other products it helped the lip stick stay on longer.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us