Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Stephanie A.
Stephanie A.
159 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 2:07 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl products they my momma bought me my first makeup set with I was 14 and it was all covergirl products they really know what they are doing cause I always get covergirl stuff and am always happy 😊 with the stuff that I get 😊
Erin M.
Erin M.
141 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 4:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Everything seems to be a hit or miss. I either absolutely love the product or can't stand it. I do love how affordable the brand is and am grateful for that. It's a great brand to fall back on if you can't get to a high end beauty store.
Christal A.
Christal A.
Brick, NJ
47 reviews
Feb. 21, 2017, 11:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Easy breezy beautiful, timeless classic makeup. I think they try very hard to give there customers high end makeup at drug store prices. Always coming out with something new. I'm sure you do, but if you don't get yourself some COVERGIRL.
Alaina T.
Alaina T.
73 reviews
April 13, 2017, 4:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used to hate everything I tried from covergirl but after a friend of mine had given me the jewels palette for my birthday, I decided to give covergirl another shot and was pleasantly surprised. It had great pigmentation and was easy to blend. As long as covergirl keeps it up, I will definitely be purchasing more of their products.
Shayna B.
Shayna B.
Saint Paul, MN
47 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
April 26, 2017, 12:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love covergirl! They always have great products at an affordable price and they sell it pretty much everywhere which i love! Convenience is key for me i hate having to go to a speciality store to get products. Anyway i love that theres so many different shades and products it literally can eprk for anyone and it truly looks good!
Misty W.
Misty W.
105 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 4:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl was my starter brand when I was around 12 years old and I probably won't ever completely stop using their products. Though they aren't high end like Kat Von D or Tarte, they are still a go-to brand for me and always will be.
Erica O.
Erica O.
36 reviews
March 4, 2017, 12:14 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl clean foundation is awesome. It is very affordable! Light coverage and feels light on your face. Lasts all day with a powder and the color selection is awesome. It is perfect for someone who likes a natural look or who is juat starting to wear makeup!
Emily B.
Emily B.
Bethlehem, PA
35 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 10:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My favorite cover girl product by far is their mascara. I use it everyday!!! It's just as good, if not better, than the high end brands. It makes your lashes so voluminous and long and it lasts all day. No other mascara compares.
maggie o.
maggie o.
Melrose park , IL
135 reviews
May 15, 2017, 1:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL is a great brand! It offers a variety of great beauty products with low cost. This brand is also easy to find, almost sold in all drugstores including Walmart, Target, Ulta, etc. One thing I always recommend from this line is their eyeshadow palettes. they come in different shades such as nudes and goldens.
Reagan H.
Reagan H.
Tuscaloosa, AL
70 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 9:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a trusted brand and is very affordable. I believe you get the amount of quality that you pay for. I love their powders and blushes, but the foundations could be of better quality. I would recommend if on a budget
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us