Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Melissa W.
Melissa W.
Newark, OH
52 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 8:40 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have to give Cover girl as a whole 5 stars. I have used Cover girl cosmetics since I took an interest in the make up girl world. I am not saying there have not been some huge and exciting breakthroughs since but I will always be an original Cover girl.
Shanna P.
Shanna P.
Vancouver, WA
59 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 6:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Meh it is a hit or miss with them. I used them when I was in high school, and I thought well now that its 20 years later maybe they have come out with better stuff... Newp. Still just as hit and miss as it always has been. Never change there covergirl.
Emily M.
Emily M.
46 reviews
Feb. 14, 2017, 9:36 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a very affordable drugstore brand. It's not my favorite brand. I have their stay luminous foundation and I don't like it at all. It looks so cakey on my skin and accentuates all my dryness. However I have a blush from Covergirl and I really like it.
Z K.
Z K.
29 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 7:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using covergirl since I first started wearing makeup. I still reach for their mascaras and eyeshadows. I am impressed with their campaigns and prices. They are consistent with their products. I have yet to be disappointed with something of theirs.
Shelby G.
Shelby G.
Kearney, NE
26 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 7:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I get their powder. It matches my skin color and it's not heavy on the skin. I just have their products at Walmart so I don't really know the experience. And their produces are affordable. I would definitely recommend someone getting covergirl.
Jacqueline S.
Jacqueline S.
Lake Mary, FL
25 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 10:37 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl foundation powder is my go-to for everyday work make-up. It is simple to apply, provides long-lasting coverage and is low cost. It is not the best foundation you can buy, but it is a great deal for when you just need simple coverage.
Jordan M.
Jordan M.
26 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 11:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I think the Covergirl products are just okay. There is nothing crazy special about them. The foundations break me out, the blushes are not very pigmented, and there other products are just decent. The packaging is usually cheap. Unless everything has improved greatly in a year since I bought my last Covergirl product, I wont buy anymore.
melanie F.
melanie F.
Goodyear, AZ
37 reviews
April 8, 2017, 12:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using Cover Girl cosmetics since I was a teenager. They are still my go to brand for most of my cosmetics. My favorite CG products are by far the mascaras - Lash Blast Volume to be exact. I have tried so many different brands of mascara, but I always go back to the Lash Blast Volume. Nothing has even come close in my opinion. 
Carrie C.
Carrie C.
Camas, WA
163 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 4:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love Covergirl. This is another brand i have used for many years. Great products and affordable. Lash Blast mascara is my ultimate fave. You can find this product at many drugstores or Ulta. I definitely recommend giving their products a try.
Kay R.
Kay R.
Tyler, TX
5 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 7:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their face powder. Works wonderful with my skin (oil/dry combination) Doesn't over dry me or make me skin extra oily. Doesn't break me out or sit in my pores or crease under my eyes. I've always used this product since my Aunt turned me to it years ago. Also love the fact that it will set my concealer. Absolutely the best!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us