Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Robin M.
Robin M.
Clinton Twp, MI
32 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 11:38 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
While Covergirl is not considered a high-end brand, I feel they are very reasonably priced and have no complaints about the products I use. I like their ads and I'm even more inclined to shop Covergirl because they now have their first male Covergirl which I feel is very progressive.
Lisa D.
Lisa D.
Miami, Florida
21 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 1:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of those go-to brands of beauty products that I tend to buy because of the ease of accessibility to their products; they're in every store and drug store. Also, I like their prices; affordable, not breaking the bank. A good quality of products are provided as well.
Kendall C.
Kendall C.
Winter Park, FL
23 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 1:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
For the price point, convenience and selection, COVERGIRL is a great option for cosmetics. They can be found in Target and drugstores and their mascara is pretty top quality. A lot of professional make up artists use their products. The pigment is strong and lasts most of the day.
Elisha B.
Elisha B.
203 reviews
April 11, 2017, 3:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like this make up because one they have a line for woc two it's affordable and 3 it's easy to find your shade. There's no second guessing and I love it. It's easy to apply and blends so well. They have everything in make up that you would need. I love the covergirl Queen collection and I'm happy they have it. It's really hard buying makeup being a woc thanks Covergirl for making that possible!!!
Tesla C.
Tesla C.
18 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 8:24 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a girls go to. We always start out with this product and build on. They make us true MUA. It's a very classic and beautiful products. I love going in and seeing their new and improve line as well. I would recommend anyone who loves makeup and etc to use this line.
Angela C.
Angela C.
Cincinnati, OH
53 reviews
April 20, 2017, 12:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
One of the best drug store brands, Somethings are hit or miss which is typical. its always reasonably priced and their foundations are probably one of my favorites. Its a brand you can trust for years and theyre always gonna have good products when you need a pick me up.
Janna M.
Janna M.
Maricopa, AZ
17 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 5:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like most of their products. They don't make my face feel heavy. The colors are great and the prices aren't outrageous. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. I would buy their products again. I like most of their products, especially the eye shadows.
Emily W.
Emily W.
Houston, TX
41 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 2:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl products tend to be very cheap to purchase and unfortunately usually feel that way as well. They are great products in a pinch and if you are at a drugstore it will do, but I wouldn't recommend this as a product if someone asked me about a GREAT makeup brand
Bethany H.
Bethany H.
Portland , OR
281 reviews
March 2, 2017, 12:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl . Often times they team up and collaborate on some amazing colors with top makeup artists in the game . I have a rose gold limited edition Star Wars lipstick created by Pat McGrath that everyone freaks out over when I wear it ! Thank you #covergirl for always keeping on the top of your game .
Kristine H.
Kristine H.
110 reviews
Feb. 15, 2017, 3:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of my best kept secrets- their waterproof mascara is amazing and thickens my lashes without looking clumpy. I always get compliments! I'm also a huge fan of their coverup. It's pale enough for my ivory skin and you really can't beat the price point.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us