Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Thea L.
Thea L.
South River, NJ
51 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Jan. 31, 2017, 10:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great foundations go on smooth and makes my makeup look natural. It goes on light and comes off easy
Kristen M.
Kristen M.
Houston, TX
359 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 22, 2016, 10:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Such an amazing brand with cheap prices! Their products are reliable and fabulous for all occasions!
Elsy O.
Elsy O.
Phelan, CA
111 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 8:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl is amazing! they have super cute & great products♡♡ this brand is one of my go to brands .
Fatima E.
Fatima E.
7 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 8:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is best, there products are really amazing and they come with really good and cheap price
Autumn M.
Autumn M.
5 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 12:35 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used the cover girl clean foundation for years. And it's not expensive. I would recommend it.
Cherry M.
Cherry M.
Milton Freewater, OR
2 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 2:24 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Its all i can afford!! And thats barely at all! If i could afford all the cool stuff i would use it!
Brittany W.
Brittany W.
6 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 1:13 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The foundation is Clean and non oily. Covers well and cleans easily. Smudges would be the down side.
Emily D.
Emily D.
Fostoria, OH
2 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 9:07 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Been a faithful Covergirl user for17 years. I love the products and how they make me look and feel.
Amanda a.
Amanda a.
Dale, TX
26 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 9:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love there liquid eyeliner and all of their mascara and pencil eyeliner and foundations and powders
Emily W.
Emily W.
College Station, TX
11 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 6:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good quality makeup for the price. They procide lots of options. I like the powdered cover-up best.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us