Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Glory G.
Glory G.
Jacksonville, FL
11 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 6:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This was the first brand I use when I started to use makeup. I love their foundations and concealers.
Shauntee N.
Shauntee N.
260 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 11:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Pretty much all of their products are awesome. if I have to go drug store brand this one is up there.
Laura G.
Laura G.
Eden Prairie, MN
175 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 5:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a good drugstore brand to go for. I love the super sizer mascara. The wand does wonders.
Mandie P.
Mandie P.
Industry, PA
14 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 9:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is amazing. They aren't too expensive & they never seem to disappoint! Love their cover up
Crystal P.
Crystal P.
Cleveland, OH
52 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 12:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their foundations. They always have the right color for my skin and I like that it is buildable.
Cecilia M.
Cecilia M.
6 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 12:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I only use mascara.. I want to use something that I like and feel confident in using when purchasing.
Ann B.
Ann B.
Madison, NC
58 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 2:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
LOve it, I have been using this brand for a long time. I like the colors and everything all about it.
Haylie B.
Haylie B.
Kyle, TX
3 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 4:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the cover girl eye liner. It's inexpensive and works great and lasts a long time. Good quality
Suzy G.
Suzy G.
Cleveland, OH
14 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 8:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the cover girl concealer which covers up my dark undereye circles. The shade matches perfectly
Kt L.
Kt L.
199 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 7:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Not many of their products have stood out to me yet. They have general pricing for a drugstore brand
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us