Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Kelsey S.
Kelsey S.
Grand Rapids, MI
10 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 10:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Very runny and breaks my face out every time I have tried to use it. Leaves my face feeling very oily.
Kyler M.
Kyler M.
Bowling Green, KY
14 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 3:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love this product but can be bad for oily skin and sometimes too expensive. The mascara is amazing!!!!
Jozzette C.
Jozzette C.
Orlando , FL
74 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 6:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Affordable, great texture, and in style ! You can find any of their products anywhere. Very convenient
Dawn P.
Dawn P.
100 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 6:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like their nail polish not so big of a fan of their cover ups. I haven't bought much from covergirl.
Cheyenne H.
Cheyenne H.
125 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is my go to product company! I'll try others but I always find myself back buying covergirl!
Kristin C.
Kristin C.
Statesville, NC
8 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 9:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their mascara!! Works great for length and volume that I want and need. Priced really well too!
Beth N.
Beth N.
Gurley, AL
48 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 1:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
One of the only makeup brands I use. It provides perfect coverage and does not make my face breakout.
Purva W.
Purva W.
Little Falls , MN
298 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 3:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good foundations, good color selection in foundations, however some of the foundations gives me acne.
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Clinton, PA
5 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 12:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Use the oil free foundation for years and have never had any breakouts or rashes from their products.
Heather B.
Heather B.
Trinity, NC
3 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 9:01 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
All products I have tried are pretty good. Its a brand everyone can afford without breaking the bank.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us