Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Carie D.
Carie D.
Grand Ronde, OR
10 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 10:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
their products are awesome I have used it since I was 16 and love it I would recommend anyone to use it
Lesley c.
Lesley c.
Santa Ana, CA
53 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Jan. 25, 2017, 8:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I always love covergirl mascaras they dont disappointed me. They are the best drug store mascaras ever.
Morgan Z.
Morgan Z.
Mishawaka, IN
4 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 8:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The mascara was alright it clumps after awhile so I stopped buying it , it also smudges easily as well.
April S.
April S.
Toccoa, GA
5 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 5:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love using their lipsticks, glosses, mascera, and eye liner. Very cost friendly and quality product.
Hao G.
Hao G.
111 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 3:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
On top with maybelline this brand also gets me going! Especially when I was starting my make up skills
Cheyenne H.
Cheyenne H.
128 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is my go to product company! I'll try others but I always find myself back buying covergirl!
Dawn P.
Dawn P.
100 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 6:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like their nail polish not so big of a fan of their cover ups. I haven't bought much from covergirl.
Natosha W.
Natosha W.
Louisville, KY
15 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 2:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I LOOOOOOVE COVERGIRL PRODUCTS AND TOOLS!!! PART OF MY DAILY REGIMENT AND EVERYTHING IS AFFORDABLE!!!!
Jozzette C.
Jozzette C.
Orlando , FL
74 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 6:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Affordable, great texture, and in style ! You can find any of their products anywhere. Very convenient
diana p.
diana p.
118 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 4:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl clump crusher mascara is my absolute favorite! I keep rebuying it because it is so awesome!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us