Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
cheri r.
cheri r.
Smyrna, TN
8 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 12:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is something I have used since I was 15 yrs old. I am 50 now soon to 51. I love the product.
Peggy R.
Peggy R.
Staatsburg, NY
6 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 8:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl foundation is smooth and they have a large selection of shades. I like the liquid foundation.
Carie D.
Carie D.
Grand Ronde, OR
10 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 10:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
their products are awesome I have used it since I was 16 and love it I would recommend anyone to use it
Sammee H.
Sammee H.
95 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 12:14 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their lipsticks are one of my favorite drug store formulas. They are affordable and decently pigmented.
Tara F.
Tara F.
Concord
3 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 12:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this brand. It doesn't irritate my skin. It helps to hide flaws. I miss how cheap it used to be.
Lesley c.
Lesley c.
Santa Ana, CA
53 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Jan. 25, 2017, 8:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I always love covergirl mascaras they dont disappointed me. They are the best drug store mascaras ever.
Samantha S.
Samantha S.
8 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 3:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love there bronzer. My favorite would have to be the Sundance it gives my fave such a wonderful glow.
Kimberly R.
Kimberly R.
39 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 2:29 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
One of my go to brands when it comes to makeup! Especially of your on a budget. I love all their items!
Morgan Z.
Morgan Z.
Mishawaka, IN
4 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 8:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The mascara was alright it clumps after awhile so I stopped buying it , it also smudges easily as well.
Gabby M.
Gabby M.
543 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 16, 2016, 10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the brand, but doesn't compare to other brands. I enjoy using the fave powder but that's about it.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us