Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Brianna C.
Brianna C.
Lafayette, IN
21 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 12:12 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I absolutely love the coverage of the face powders. It gives your face a soft look & it even feels soft!
joseph v.
joseph v.
Baltimore, MD
7 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 4:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their Outlast 3 in 1 liquid! I am interested in trying Outlast 3 in 1 cream to powder foundation!
April H.
April H.
106 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 11:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great value brand with great cosmetics. Their mascara and eyeshadow selection are my favorite to browse!
Pattie R.
Pattie R.
Gillette, WY
7 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 8:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Have been using there lip glosses sense I can remember they are my all time favorite and one of my go to
Tammy S.
Tammy S.
Riverdale, GA
24 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 3:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl mascara and eye liner. It laSt all day. I would never stray from this cosmetic product.
Jewel D.
Jewel D.
North Babylon , NY
201 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 5:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have several products from covergirl. I've had concealer, foundation blush. Good product for its price
Kayla B.
Kayla B.
10 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 9:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love love their foundation. Haven't found one quite like theirs that matches my skin complexion so well.
Elizabeth L.
Elizabeth L.
Kansas City, KS
5 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 9:44 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really love using this brand of products. Not rough on the skin either. A brand that you can count on.
Kim M.
Kim M.
Greenup, KY
6 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 3:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used this stuff for years. I'm glad they are trying to keep up with all the other makeup companies
Kourtney S.
Kourtney S.
Kent, OH
134 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 12:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
affordable for the quality, great packaging and great new products. i love their new cover boy as well.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us