Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Brianna C.
Brianna C.
Lafayette, IN
21 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 12:12 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I absolutely love the coverage of the face powders. It gives your face a soft look & it even feels soft!
Sara H.
Sara H.
Lake Luzerne, NY
39 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 9:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great product at a affordable price. I like stand by products that keep changing with the world changes.
April H.
April H.
106 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 11:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great value brand with great cosmetics. Their mascara and eyeshadow selection are my favorite to browse!
Pattie R.
Pattie R.
Gillette, WY
7 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 8:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Have been using there lip glosses sense I can remember they are my all time favorite and one of my go to
Julie G.
Julie G.
Cleveland, OH
6 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 1:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a "go to" brand that I like to shop for. They have a great variety of colors and products.
Lisa N.
Lisa N.
36 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
Jan. 30, 2017, 12:14 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Only have there Covergirl Concealer stuck in light and dark for highlighting and contour. They are bomb.
Jazmin L.
Jazmin L.
Laredo, TX
315 reviews
Jan. 14, 2017, 1:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has and always will be a go to for powders and concealers. They have great match and coverage
Andrea S.
Andrea S.
63 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Dec. 26, 2016, 11:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I am in love with all their products from makeup to nail polish. Great pigments and long lasting colors.
Alyssa W.
Alyssa W.
Masontown, PA
4 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 2:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl is great for sensitive skin, I love their selection, I really wish they gave out more coupons.
Janet H.
Janet H.
Deming, NM
5 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 3:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the foundation. Covers great matches great, easy to apply last long easy to carry and use anywhere.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us