Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Ashley J.
Ashley J.
Bronx, NY
66 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Feb. 6, 2017, 7:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Lovely brand and also awesome that they work with women of color to create a brand that works just as well
Allison S.
Allison S.
Knoxville, TN
514 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 8:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover-girl is amazing and I love all there stuff, the have great products and they have amazing products!
Alexandra P.
Alexandra P.
Kalamazoo, MI
114 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 2:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I buy this product from a drugstore and it works very well for my skin texture and color. Would recommend
Lauryn S.
Lauryn S.
Pine Bluff, AR
16 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 9:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
ive only used their lipstick. great go to for that. they are pretty affordable. its not expensive at all.
Maggie R.
Maggie R.
Peoria, IL
10 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 5:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has been around for a long time it's a great makeup love it gas a lot of new stuff and variety
Kasey F.
Kasey F.
22 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 3:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl knows just how to make make up work... they take time to make the products great and amazing...
Shena L.
Shena L.
Canon, GA
5 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 5:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good makeup. Doesn't break me out. Stays on for a long time. Great prices. Lots of colors to choose from.
Meganjane K.
Meganjane K.
San Angelo, TX
76 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 5:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Don't really like any of their products, but they are affordable and I'm sure they work for other peopke.
Destiny J.
Destiny J.
Oklahoma City, OK
7 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 12:33 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has a lot to offer as far as mascara goes,its great and easy to use I also love their lip gloss
Jewel D.
Jewel D.
North Babylon , NY
203 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 29, 2017, 5:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have several products from covergirl. I've had concealer, foundation blush. Good product for its price
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us