Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Erin M.
Erin M.
Kennewick, WA
53 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 12:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Mixed bag, I have used their nail polish and their blush. I love their blush. Not so much the nail polish.
Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.
314 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 29, 2016, 10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I always like using cover girl was great on saving money and there products work great I have no complains
Ally B.
Ally B.
Vacaville
29 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 12:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Decent products for a decent price. I only use eye shadow from Covergirl. I find the mascara is too clumpy
LaToi J.
LaToi J.
Orrum, NC
408 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 5:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is all around brand and they feature some very nice looking ladies to advertise their products.
Liz C.
Liz C.
Modesto
4 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 3:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use there foundation and its perfect for my skin. Never breaks me out and always gives me full coverage.
Ashley J.
Ashley J.
Bronx, NY
69 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Feb. 6, 2017, 7:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Lovely brand and also awesome that they work with women of color to create a brand that works just as well
Chelsae C.
Chelsae C.
West Fargo, ND
7 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 12:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is an affordable product that seems to work well. I am open to other products out there as well.
Cindy summer G.
Cindy summer G.
Miami, FL
46 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 7:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL

Excellent powders, shine and all its beauty products are wonderful, make my skin look and feel incredible.
Cecelia T.
Cecelia T.
Fruitport, MI
61 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 6:55 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use Covergirl clear mascara to keep my eyebrows in check during the day. It holds the shape really well.
Millie M.
Millie M.
13 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 3:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Always has proved to be a quality product with a lot of choices and colors. I can always find what i need.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us