Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
Houston , TX
176 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 5:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is such a great brand. I love their mascaras. They work really well and the price is always great
Jess H.
Jess H.
Terre Haute, IN
8 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 3:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl eye liner, but don't care for the foundation it makes me feel like it's caked on my face.
Kenzathome K.
Kenzathome K.
294 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 9 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Decent brand for drugstore makeup. I've only really tried lip products but I've never had issues with them.
Morgan R.
Morgan R.
State College, PA
113 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 2:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Not my favorite - generic drugstore products. Not too long lasting, not great choice but gets the job done.
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
Radford, VA
15 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 11:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love this bbcream it keeps my face moisturized and matte it's magic in a bottle even for acne prone skin .
Nastassja G.
Nastassja G.
Miami
67 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 6:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
All this products are great, good, affordable, gently to all types of skins, for daily use are recommended
riane w.
riane w.
Wyandotte, MI
23 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 11:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Some things are great, some are not so great! Trial and error for me! Mascaras are always a winner though!
Karolina R.
Karolina R.
Prince George, BC
115 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 21, 2016, 4:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great make up that can be found everywhere. I love their products just as much as I love their spokesmans.
Luz C.
Luz C.
304 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 12:51 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like the foundations and máscaras I enjoy them and there products are so with the price they are so cool
Kelli M.
Kelli M.
435 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 6:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great drugstore brand for any makeup need you could have! Great quality for the price, never disappointed.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us