Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Krista M.
Krista M.
Hobart, IN
17 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 1:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl used to be my go-to makeup because of the price, but there are a lot of better options out there.
Kayelyn p.
Kayelyn p.
316 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 10:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Live my translucent powder in the loose powder form it Helps my makeup stay all day and it doesn't smell bad
LEAR28018 A.
LEAR28018 A.
Miami, FL
508 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 10:19 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Muy buena empresa de productos de belleza, siempre compro muchas cosas de covergirl, sobretodo sus labiales
Aileen P.
Aileen P.
Atlanta, GA
6 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 4:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Everything from them is great! Their concelear does exactly what I want it to and matches my skin perfectly
Shelly H.
Shelly H.
Albuquerque, NM
7 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 1:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Pretty decent cosmetics especially if you're looking to try something new and not shell out a ton of money.
Morgan R.
Morgan R.
State College, PA
113 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 2:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Not my favorite - generic drugstore products. Not too long lasting, not great choice but gets the job done.
Ingrid S.
Ingrid S.
Oldsmar, FL
17 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 7:37 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I just started to use this lipsticks from cover girl and like that it stayed for a long time love the color
Ashton W.
Ashton W.
Gurdon
24 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great brand, affordable, great packaging. I buy this brand a lot and am never disappointed! Love love love!
Latasha P.
Latasha P.
Opelika, AL
558 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 27, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
yes cover girl gives my life i love cover girl the loud lip color and many eye shadows and lash blast fever
Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
Houston , TX
176 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 5:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is such a great brand. I love their mascaras. They work really well and the price is always great
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us