Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Susanne M.
Susanne M.
Mentor, OH
2 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 2:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is nice however the prices re getting wy to high. Some of the Foundations re irritting to the skin
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
15 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 9:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It's one of the few makeup brands that I can actually afford and like to use. The eyeshadow are my favorite.
Kayelyn p.
Kayelyn p.
316 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 10:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Live my translucent powder in the loose powder form it Helps my makeup stay all day and it doesn't smell bad
Krista M.
Krista M.
Hobart, IN
17 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 1:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl used to be my go-to makeup because of the price, but there are a lot of better options out there.
Abigail D.
Abigail D.
Corpus Christi, TX
29 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 11:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl always works great and they are a little more expensive side but are 100% worth every single penny
Sam A.
Sam A.
411 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I enjoy covergirl lip sticks. They are so creamy and they last a pretty long time for drug store pharmacies.
Col G.
Col G.
North Fort Myers, FL
26 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 11:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Crazy mascara and not worth it. Would rather pay more then 8$ for stuff that will run down your face all day
Katie Y.
Katie Y.
Blairstown, MO
60 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 8:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use their foundation. It really looks natural to my skin and their foundations don't clog my pores either.
Letha Y.
Letha Y.
Monticello, KY
21 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 11:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I absolutely love the CoverGirl clump crusher mascara. It is one of the best mascaras for clump free beauty!
Anna C.
Anna C.
Columbia, TN
304 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 4:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A big fan of their eye liner, mascara as well as how long the shadows stay on. Great products, great prices.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us