Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Jan. 27, 2017, 2:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Absolutely love this brand of product! Always had great outcomes. Love the shades of lipstick and eyeshadows.
Audrey T.
Audrey T.
Quincy, FL
51 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Dec. 20, 2016, 9:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the mascara and face makeup! They are both very good brands of makeup. They look good whenever I wear it
Delaina M.
Delaina M.
Mason , MI
484 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 11:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this brand! Super high quality for being from the drugstore! And they offer a great range of products!
Francisca V.
Francisca V.
Hockley, TX
14 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 1:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
One of my collection makeup and love them all. A lot of different color and textures. Never can't get enough.
brenda r.
brenda r.
101 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 7:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The clean bb cream is so nice and light weight. I'm going to try their new outlast line and hope they're nice
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Godfrey, IL
7 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 7:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has several beauty products that amaze me. So far every product I have tried has not failed me yet.
Haley J.
Haley J.
Saint Paris, OH
18 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 8:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
One of the best drugstore brands! Not the cheapest at the drug store but you definitely get what you pay for!
Melissa O.
Melissa O.
Lewis Mcchord, WA
232 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 11:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like cover girl foundation. It leaves my skin soft and flawless. .. It usually never Crack or flake off...
Brooklyn M.
Brooklyn M.
7 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 6:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Most covergirl make up I can wear. Several products I can not use because of the rash that it gives my skin.
Kasey B.
Kasey B.
34 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 5:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This company makes great products. Amazing quality makeup at an affordable price. What more could u ask for?
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us