Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Chiquita C.
Chiquita C.
98 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Dec. 22, 2016, 11:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I prefer to use cover girl liquid foundation over the high end ones at times. Gives me the look I'm going for!
Heather B.
Heather B.
Moriarty , NM
180 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 11:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used cover girl for a long time off and on. Always a go to drugstore makeup. The eyeshadow is fabulous.
Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
Warsaw
4 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 7:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is what I use the most. I seems to be the best at not making my eyes water. I love the colors also.
Beth J.
Beth J.
Morgantown, WV
380 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Feb. 2, 2017, 9:56 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this makeup line. Their affordable and good quality. Really like their lipstick colors. My go to brand.
Kristin C.
Kristin C.
Beverly, MA
801 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 1:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like their blushes and mascaras. Theyre a relatively cheap drugstore brand, but their quality is good
Carly W.
Carly W.
Englishtown, NJ
115 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 4:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
cover girl has a lot of really good quality products. i like their mascaras. its a little bit expensive though
Leah L.
Leah L.
Tallahassee, FL
54 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 9:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl blush is absolutely flawless! They have beautiful shades and it isn't too overpowering in the skin!!
Cindy R.
Cindy R.
Mesa, AZ
151 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
When you say Covergirl. The thing that comes to mind first is mascara and foundation! Thats what they do best.
Delaina M.
Delaina M.
Mason , MI
484 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 11:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this brand! Super high quality for being from the drugstore! And they offer a great range of products!
Jan. 27, 2017, 2:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Absolutely love this brand of product! Always had great outcomes. Love the shades of lipstick and eyeshadows.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us