Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Russellville, KY
19 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 6:54 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their skin care products are awesome along with every other product they make. I love the make up sets as well.
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
131 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 3:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their products are okay, but nothing really stands out to me. There is far better out there for the same price.
Geraldine R.
Geraldine R.
Miami, FLORIDA
117 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 9:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great brand, you can find a lot of products that fits a lot of necessities, and taste in a good range of prices
Brandi C.
Brandi C.
Gheens, LA
44 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 10:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the covergirl base foundation. Looks natural on my face and not greasy. Skins looks smooth and flawless.
Laura W.
Laura W.
Phoenix
5 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 6:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their mascara is good as are their lipcolor. I honestly can not find good eyeshadow in their line or foundation
Chloe J.
Chloe J.
Spokane, WA
24 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 5:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used the manga mascara from covergirl it works great and gets all of the lashes. It is very affordable.
Beth J.
Beth J.
Morgantown, WV
373 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 9:56 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this makeup line. Their affordable and good quality. Really like their lipstick colors. My go to brand.
Azra Z.
Azra Z.
91 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 6:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It's a good product for quick purchase to buy some going or makeup. The foundations are good and blends nicely
Victoria W.
Victoria W.
Tuscaloosa, AL
27 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Jan. 25, 2017, 4:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Always love all of my covergirl products! They're my go-to drug store makeup! Amazing products and prices too!
Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
Warsaw
4 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 7:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is what I use the most. I seems to be the best at not making my eyes water. I love the colors also.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us