Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Annika O.
Annika O.
Flushing, NY
29 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 8:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl was my first foundation i ever used and love it great drugstore brand i always find coupons or on sale
Autumn F.
Autumn F.
762 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 1:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love that cover girl is very affordable and you can really get their products at any store with a makeup isle.
Regina M.
Regina M.
Moundsville, WV
5 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 7:22 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Black mascara, I wasn't real happy with, I had to add a little water to it because it was clumpy and too thick!!
Chelsea C.
Chelsea C.
West Plains, MO
463 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 8:36 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used their eye shadow and it stay on pretty good it last me forever they got lots of colors to choose from
Sandy R.
Sandy R.
Gadsden, AL
18 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 12:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the lashblast volume mascara definitely enhances my eyelashes! Cons as always with mascara is the removal.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Eastman, GA
2 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 8:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Use this brand of foundation and have used it for many years. Good coverage and matches well with my skin tone.
Evelina R.
Evelina R.
La Vergne, TN
909 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 16, 2016, 6:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is definitely a great drugstore brand! Great prices and makeup selection, you can't go wrong with it!
Ronnie D.
Ronnie D.
Clayton, AL
53 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 11:29 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
..great.awesome! this is a trusted name brand. I buy it regularly for my spouse and friends! try it now and see
Danielle D.
Danielle D.
Kent, WA
35 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 12:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great value for the price. You don't expect the perfect coverage but for what you pay you definitely get value.
Melissa P.
Melissa P.
Ryan, IA
116 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 12:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great mascara - Lash blast!! Does not dry out my lashes, has great color, lengthens and makes my lashes fuller!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us