Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Beverly M.
Beverly M.
7 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 9:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Always been my favorite. The makeup is no fuss coverage. Everything works easily without having to be an expert.
Quintessa W.
Quintessa W.
Martinsville, VA
7 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 2:45 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl and the products that they have. They have a wide variety of colors and things to choose from.
holly m.
holly m.
Mcminnville, TN
319 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 13, 2017, 4:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They have really good drugstore quality foundation and powder. It's always been a staple piece of my makeup bag!
Regina M.
Regina M.
Moundsville, WV
5 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 7:22 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Black mascara, I wasn't real happy with, I had to add a little water to it because it was clumpy and too thick!!
Annika O.
Annika O.
Flushing, NY
29 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 8:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl was my first foundation i ever used and love it great drugstore brand i always find coupons or on sale
Autumn F.
Autumn F.
762 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 1:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love that cover girl is very affordable and you can really get their products at any store with a makeup isle.
Tryphena J.
Tryphena J.
Pittsburg, CA
20 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 1:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl is a house brand the products are of great quality, long lasting foundation in powder and liquid form.
Isabel S.
Isabel S.
Los Angeles, CA
40 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Affordable in my opinion. Good products. Easily accessible (in almost any store). It hasn't disappointed me yet.
Kim E.
Kim E.
Ellicott City, MD
44 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 9:48 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been a fan of cover girl for years. My absolute favorite is their volume mascara in the orange tube. UGH 🙌🏽
Laura W.
Laura W.
221 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 7:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Everybody loves cover girl. There products are awesome and they last all day. Great selection and awesome prices
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us