Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Destiney N.
Destiney N.
Ottawa, KS
5 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 5:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love how effortlessly covergirl make up goes on and lasts all day. It's definitely a make-up brand I recommend.
Jan. 29, 2017, 11:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the queen collection. Very reasonable price products. Good line of products. Enjoy all the shades of eyebrow
Heather C.
Heather C.
West Virginia, WV
98 reviews
Jan. 17, 2017, 10:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love cover girl products. They have any and everything thing you need to do your makeup! Goes on and looks great!
Cassandra C.
Cassandra C.
Riverview
12 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 5:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used multiple different kinds of makeup in this brand. Especially mascara and eyeliner. Love their products.
Teresa S.
Teresa S.
160 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 12:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been happy with most cover girl products I've bought, especially mascara. This is my go-to brand for mascara
Savannah D.
Savannah D.
281 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 9:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl foundations! I use it literally everyday. It's great for dry skin and lasts pretty much all day!
Bella S.
Bella S.
Bernalillo, NM
33 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like their makeup and everything if I don't have the time to get anything else I just for for my second choice
Kaila S.
Kaila S.
39 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 2:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their new outlast concealr and their powder has great coverage! I haven't tried much else from them though!
Isabel S.
Isabel S.
Los Angeles, CA
40 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Affordable in my opinion. Good products. Easily accessible (in almost any store). It hasn't disappointed me yet.
Tryphena J.
Tryphena J.
Pittsburg, CA
20 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 1:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl is a house brand the products are of great quality, long lasting foundation in powder and liquid form.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us