Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Bella D.
Bella D.
Mocksville, NC
268 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 10:52 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Been using cover girl since I was a teen. Never fails me. Has many shades. Almost out but the tone rehab is great.
Bayan S.
Bayan S.
Magnolia, AR
28 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 10:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used a few products from cover girl and many have been misses for me. I do really like their blushes though
Catie H.
Catie H.
6 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 9:54 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use covergurl mascara on a daily basis. Its waterproof, beautiful and everything you could ever want in mascara!
Erica A.
Erica A.
Bridgeport, MI
8 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 10:30 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love everything covergirl! From lip gloss to foundation to eye shadow! Theyve got a product for every skin type.
Paula B.
Paula B.
Rome, GA
78 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 7:48 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use Covergirl mineral powders. It covers blemishes on my face and looks natural, who doesn't like natural right?
Tracy B.
Tracy B.
Milwaukee,WI
17 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 12:03 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Really nice products for real really really nice cheap prices that I can find at any drug store for great deals !
Angela C.
Angela C.
Vinton, LA
28 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 12:26 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love cover girl face powder to help with the shiney spots on my face. Also, helps smooth blush and base together.
Cassie S.
Cassie S.
Yakima, WA
87 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 22, 2017, 3:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl. It was my first makeup brand that i bought as a young teenager and I still use it to this day!
Jan. 25, 2017, 11:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is a great brand! Love it so much! A lot of the people that I know use this brand, and are in love with it!!
Destiney N.
Destiney N.
Ottawa, KS
5 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 5:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love how effortlessly covergirl make up goes on and lasts all day. It's definitely a make-up brand I recommend.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us